Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Daltenganj
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Daltenganj (1)
Friendship in Daltenganj (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Daltenganj (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Daltenganj (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Daltenganj (3)

I Am A Men Seeking Women

68 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Daltenganj, Jharkhand, India Here for Casual Dating in Daltenganj
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 98 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vk1952Write testimonial
Add vk1952 to your favourite's ListAdd vk1952 to your favourite's List
Refer vk1952's profile to your friendRefer vk1952's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vk1952
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Customer Support
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
I am honest, fun loving ,carrying, essy going,lovely,avrage body,romentic,nature loving,dowen to earth peaple.
About My Partner:
Hot,romentic,averege figure,cute nature,lovely smile,clour or body size are not important but plying hot and long race.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-65 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Travling,reading,travling etc   Sports I Like: Cricket,foot ball tenis   My Activities: Travel,riding,nuture loving.   Book(s) I Like: History,policital,cultchutal.   Music: Folk   TV Shows: Comedy   Movies: Bagwan   Cuisines (Food): Chinese   Other Things: Romentic   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds