Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Daltenganj
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Daltenganj (1)
Friendship in Daltenganj (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Daltenganj (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Daltenganj (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Daltenganj (3)

I.m.......avinata

28 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Daltenganj, Jharkhand, India Here for Friendship in Daltenganj
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'2" / 127 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Lesbian Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 297 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for raja96singleWrite testimonial
Add raja96single to your favourite's ListAdd raja96single to your favourite's List
Refer raja96single's profile to your friendRefer raja96single's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of raja96single
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Algerian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegan
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Love friendship dating I'm raja sexy Hob movie Hot movie sexy book I'm Love dating friendship love dating I'm sexy sexy sexy friend Love dating love
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-30 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Hi friends im raja friendship Love dating love   Sports I Like: Cricket sport basebakl sports chess fotbool   My Activities: travel reading activities   Book(s) I Like: all   Music: Hot music holwod all music   TV Shows: All TV shows run TV shows HBO TV show   Movies: Hindi movie eng movie horror movie hot movie sexy movie   Cuisines (Food): vaj food non vaj food orang food mongo food banan food all food   Other Things: Tv show lifestyle life gumna sexy book   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds